Search by Name

Nicole Stahle

Chief Financial Officer

Mike Loecker

Director of Customer Relations

Anna Callicoat

Manager of Customer Relations

Jacki Miskimins

Director of Marketing

Brian Bell, P.E.

Sr. Technology Leader

Eric Rajchel, P.E.

Assistant Director of Engineering

Mike Carpinelli

Director of Customer Relations

Jana Morehouse, MS, RPA

Environmental & Cultural Resources Manager

Steve Gatto, J.D.

Division Manager, Consulting

Jeff Smith

VP of Public Policy & Advocacy

Julie Darrington

VP of Consulting

Mikaela Burma, J.D.

Manager of Regulatory & Legal

Karl Hochmuth

Director of Customer Relations

Adam Fenski, P.E.

Senior Technology Leader

Andy Deinert

Network & Security Services Manager

Lee Jager

Director of Integration Services

Kristy Szabo

Director of Consulting

Cullen Schimke

Director of OSP Operations

Carmen O’Neill, P.E.

Director of Engineering

Brian Enga, P.E.

Senior Technology Leader

Jolyn Doering

Manager of Cost Issues

Quentin Flippin, P.E.

Director of Engineering

Kelly Pfeifer

Customer Relations Manager

Kevin Kloehn

VP of Customer Relations

Natalie Reed

Banking Division Manager

Darren Dierbeck

Sr. VP of Customer Relations

Todd Sapp

VP of Outside Plant

Nathan Weber, P.E.

VP of Engineering

Doug Eidahl, J.D.

VP of Regulatory & Legal